Sacred Heart

 

 

 

 

Sacred Heart
Parish Office

65 Sacred Heart Lane

Reisterstown, MD  21136

410-833-1696

Fax: 410-833-2676

Emergency: 410-833-9124

parish@shgparish.org

 

Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 3672

Glyndon, MD  21071-3672

 

 

Office Hours

Monday - Friday:
8:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

(Closed for lunch from
12:30 - 1:15 p.m.)

Saturday - Sunday:
8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parish Center
Support Staff

Kathe Brown

kbrown@shgparish.org

Julian Garcia

jgarcia@shgparish.org

Carol Greenwalt

cgreenwalt@shgparish.org

Roberta Hutchcraft

rhutchcraft@shgparish.org

Mary Lee McCusker

mmccusker@shgparish.org

Jeff Ment

jment@shgparish.org

Sister Janet Pfeffer

srjanet@shgparish.org

Myrna Rosado

mrosado@shgparish.org

 

Clergy and Parish Staff

"The Son of Man did not come to be served but to serve and to give his life as a ransom for many."  Matthew 20:28

 

How can we serve you?  Please see our Parish Directory and Ministry Directory for ways to contact your Sacred Heart staff and the leaders of our church ministries and groups.

 

Pastoral Staff

Msgr. Lloyd E. Aiken

Rev. Canisius Tah

Rev. Hilario Avendaño

Deacon Jim Ryan

Deacon Jim Nuzzo

Rev. Msgr. Lloyd E. Aiken, V.F.

Pastor

laiken@
archbalt.org

Rev. Canisius Tah

Associate Pastor

frcanisius@
shgparish.org

Rev. Hilario Avendaño

Associate Pastor for Hispanic Ministry

FrHilario@
shgparish.org

Deacon Jim Ryan

Permanent Deacon

JimRyan@
shgparish.org

Deacon Jim Nuzzo

Permanent Deacon

jnuzzo@
shgparish.org

Michele Hunter

S. Cecilia Cyford, SSJ

S. Karen Washabaugh, SSJ

S. Helen Wiegmann, SSJ

Mrs. Michele Hunter

Director of Evangelization

mhunter@
shgparish.org

S. Cecilia Cyford, SSJ

Director of Religious Education

sr.cecilia@
shgparish.org

S. Karen Washabaugh, SSJ

School Campus Minister K-5

skaren@
shgparish.org

S. Helen Wiegmann, SSJ

Health Care Ministry

shelen@
shgparish.org

Mrs. Jeanne Cossentino

Mrs. Georgeann Gurkovich

Mrs. Anne Purnell

Mrs. Kathryn Cohagan

Mrs. Kathy Whitelock

Mrs. Jeanne Cossentino

Interim School Principal

jcossentino@
shgschool.org

Mrs. Georgeann Gurkovich

Assistant Principal

ggurkovich@
shgschool.org

Mrs. Anne Purnell

Asst. Principal, Middle School

APurnell@
shgschool.org

Mrs. Kathryn Cohagan

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

kcohagan@
shgparish.org

Mrs. Kathy Whitelock

Director of Development

kwhitelock@
shgparish.org

 

Assisting Clergy

Rev. James McKearney, P.S.S.

 

Rev. Gilbert J. Seitz

 

Parish Office

Office workers